Miami Music Week Must Haves

Image

 

Living in South Florida, Miami Music Week is all the rage right now! Festivals, pool parties, club events galore! It is insane. So I came up with a Miami Music Week Must Have List (with a special bonus at the end) to help you prepare for your favorite festival! If you’re in Miami this week, what events do you have lined up? 

Image

 

1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 

*BONUS! To get you in the mood for Miami Music Week, I have put together a playlist that makes me wanna dance! Enjoy 

Image

 

If you are celebrating this week…be safe, hydrate, and HAVE FUN! 

xoxoxo

6 thoughts on “Miami Music Week Must Haves

  1. Love your Miami gear! Sadly, I will not be in town for Miami music week….BUT…. I’m beyond pumped for the new jogging playlist ya just gave me!! Mwah!

  2. I went once to WMC and it was amazing – need to go again but I’m not into crowds that much anymore, haha. 🙂 What DJ’s are you looking forward to seeing during that time? Have a great one Emily! -Iva

Leave a Reply

