TMI Tag!

Before I start, could you all do me a HUGE favor and LIKE my Facebook Page?

Now – I got this ‘TMI Tag’ idea from the lovely Blonde Velvet Lover, and thought it would be a fun thing to do to help you get a better idea of who I am! So lets begin…

1: What are you wearing?
Ripped Boyfriend jeans, black chiffon blouse, black sandals, MK watch.
2: Ever been in love?
Yes, I have & currently still am πŸ™‚
3: Ever had a terrible breakup?
‘Terrible’ would be an understatement!
4: How tall are you?
4’11…no, I’m not kidding.
5: How much do you weigh?
You never ask a lady her weight πŸ˜‰
6: Any tattoos?
Just one on my ankle – a heart on my ankle for my momma.
7: Any piercings?
Two in each ear. Used to have my belly button pierced, but that was soooooo 2002 πŸ˜‰
8: OTP?
Jack & Emily from Revenge…still keeping my hopes up for that one
9: Favorite show?
Revenge, ANY Real Housewives, Duck Dynasty
10: Favorite bands?
Backstreet Boys, duh.
11: Something you miss?
My best friend/sister Casey, who was taken away from by the bright lights of NYC…if you’re reading this – COME HOME!
12: Favorite song?
How do I choose just one?! Say Something – Great Big World [sans xtina], All of Me – John Legend [Tiesto Birthday Remix] & Inner Ninja – Classified ft. Olly Murs
13: How old are you?
23
14: Zodiac sign?
Taurus
15: Quality you look for in a partner?
Respect, sense of humor, family oriented, motivated.
16: Favorite Quote?
Everything Happens For a Reason.
17: Favorite actor?
I am NOT a movie person, so I’ll stick to a classic – Adam Sandler
18: Favorite color?
Purple
19: Loud music or soft?
Both! Just depends on my mood πŸ™‚
20: Where do you go when you’re sad?
I usually crawl in bed and hide, LOL
21: How long does it take you to shower?
Usually 10-15 minutes.
22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?
Any where from 30 minutes to an hour. However, I am known for oversleeping and being up and out of the house within 10 min.
23: Ever been in a physical fight?
Nope. Keep it classy, ladies.
24: Turn on?
Confidence
25: Turn off?
Cockiness
26: The reason I started blogging?
To put all my thoughts out for the entire world to see at the touch of their fingertips.
27: Fears?
Cockaroaches. I literally cringe just typing it…gross.
28: Last thing that made you cry?
I think it was RHOBH…because everyone cried when Yolanda sent Gigi to college, right?!
29: Last time you said you loved someone?
Today ❀
30: Meaning behind your blog Name?
I wanted something real and straight to the point. So, Emily Ahlbum it was.
31: Last book you read?
Mercy – Jodi Picoult
32: The book you’re currently reading?
Lean In – Sheryl Sandberg
33: Last show you watched?
ESPN with the boy this morning.
34: Last person you talked to?
Co-workers
35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted?
Chris, my boyfriend.
36: Favorite food?
Pizza, Mexican, Mac & Cheese…the list goes on & on.
37: Place you want to visit?
Greece!
38: Last place you were?
Home.
39: Do you have a crush?
Still crushin’ on the babe, Chris πŸ˜‰
40: Last time you kissed someone?
This morning before we parted ways for work
41: Last time you were insulted?
I can’t really remember…so that’s a good thing
42: Favorite flavor of sweet?
Milk chocolate or anything sour!
43: What instruments do you play?
I’m pretty sweet at the air drums while jamming out in the car.
44: Favorite piece of jewelery?
I have a slight obsession for big chunky men’s watches
45: Last sport you played?
LOL – Good one!
46: Last song you sang?
Currently singing Last Chance – Kascade
47: Favorite chat up line?
hmmm….
48: Have you ever used it?
If I could of thought of one, I’m sure I used it!
49: Last time you hung out with anyone?
Da boo πŸ™‚
50: Who should answer these questions next?
YOU!

Β 

12 thoughts on “TMI Tag!

  1. What a fun thing! How’s the Lean In book by Sheryl Sandberg. I met her this summer in a small group setting and we talked about the book and everything. She really seemed like an incredible person. I need to grab it!

  2. Pingback: TMI Tag. | thedancingrunner

Leave a Reply

